Pick-Up Places In Shanghai

Discussion in 'NightLife Asia' started by happy_rocky, Jun 16, 2013.

1. happy_rocky

happy_rocky New Member

hi guys

im new to shanghai. id like to know where there are good pick-up places here in this great city. is there something like singapore's orchard tower here in shanghai?

it would help a lot if you guys could give me some addresses so that i just have to tell the taxi driver where to bring me ;-)

by the way, if there is any other guy here in shanghai who wants to join a bar-tour and have a couple of beers, just let me know.

3. agentbond007

agentbond007 New Member

PM ThisGuy. He is very familiar with turf.

4. ThisGuy

ThisGuy New Member

Hi Rocco,

I don't have the exact addresses that you would want, I just know how to get there. What I can tell you is where you can find the lovely ladies. Anytime you see a pink barber pole that is your key. They give more than haircuts there. Massage is normal with happy ending and full service usually upon request.

But there are many other places to pick up some nice Chinese pussy. On Friday nights, the top of the Marriott has Martini Night and there usually is a load of prime Chinese office girls and working girls there. Right down from there in People's Park is a great nite spot called Barbarosa. I met more top Chinese pussy there than anywhere else. FREE! Great looking office girls, most are stunners and have a lot of class.

Another excellent spot is the bar on the lobby floor of the Holiday Inn. They usually have a good band and singer playing and the girls sitting at the bar are mostly pros and are easily accessable. Another good location is the Long Bar right next to the Ritz Carlton.

Good luck and happy hunting.

Guy

5. happy_rocky

happy_rocky New Member

hi guy

thanks a lot for your tipps! i will check these places out (beginning this weekend ).

i have some more questions. maybe you also know.